Haydons Road North Community Site

Residents sharing information and supporting our neighbourhood

Useful links

MP: Stephen Hammond: https://www.stephenhammond.net

Useful Merton Council contacts:

ROADWORKS: Wondering whether it’s worth venturing onto Haydons Road (the answer is of course, usually, no!)? Merton Council lists scheduled roadworks on its page here so you should know where the jams are lkely to be…

PLANNING ENFORCEMENT: Think a local developer is pushing his luck or failing to comply with what was actually approved? Get in touch with Merton’s planning enforcement team

FLY TIPPING: Report it to the council via their web form; you might also want to let our local councillors know (contact info below)

We are part of the Wimbledon Park ward. Our councillors on Merton Borough Council are:

Oonagh Moulton: oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk

Linda Taylor: linda.taylor@merton.gov.uk

Janice Howard:janice.howard@merton.gov.uk

The Leader of Merton Council is Stephen Alambritis

The Cabinet member in charge of regeneration and environment is Martin Whelton:  martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

The Cabinet member in charge of street cleanliness and parking is Ross Garrod:  ross.garrod@merton.gov.uk

 

 

%d bloggers like this: